Electronic structure of Ag2O

Liu-Hao Tjeng, Marcel B.J. Meinders, Jan van Elp, Jacques Ghijsen, George A. Sawatzky, Robert L. Johnson

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)3190-3199
Number of pages10
JournalPhysical Review B - Condensed Matter and Materials Physics
Publication statusPublished - 1990
Externally publishedYes

Cite this

Tjeng, L-H., Meinders, M. B. J., van Elp, J., Ghijsen, J., Sawatzky, G. A., & Johnson, R. L. (1990). Electronic structure of Ag2O. Physical Review B - Condensed Matter and Materials Physics, 41, 3190-3199.