CCDC 1905198: Experimental Crystal Structure Determination

  • María José Aliaga-Gosalvez (Creator)
  • Nicola Demitri (Creator)
  • Michael Dohr (Creator)
  • Juan Carlos Roldao (Creator)
  • Sang-kyu Park (Creator)
  • Sangyoon Oh (Creator)
  • Shinto Varghese (Creator)
  • Sooyoung Park (Creator)
  • Yoann Olivier (Contributor)
  • Begoña Milián-Medina (Creator)
  • Roland Resel (Creator)
  • Johannes Gierschner (Creator)



Related Article: María José Aliaga‐Gosalvez, Nicola Demitri, Michael Dohr, Juan Carlos Roldao, Sang Kyu Park, Sangyoon Oh, Shinto Varghese, Soo Young Park, Yoann Olivier, Begoña Milián‐Medina, Roland Resel, Johannes Gierschner|2019|Adv.Opt.Mater.||1900749|doi:10.1002/adom.201900749
Date made available1 Nov 2019
PublisherUniversity of Namur

Research Output

Crossed 2D versus Slipped 1D π-Stacking in Polymorphs of Crystalline Organic Thin Films: Impact on the Electronic and Optical Response

Aliaga-Gosalvez, M. J., Demitri, N., Dohr, M., Roldao, J. C., Park, S. K., Oh, S., Varghese, S., Park, S. Y., Olivier, Y., Milián-Medina, B., Resel, R. & Gierschner, J., 1 Nov 2019, In : Advanced Optical Materials. 7, 21, 1900749.

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

  • Cite this

    Aliaga‐Gosalvez, M. J. (Creator), Demitri, N. (Creator), Dohr, M. (Creator), Roldao, J. C. (Creator), Park, S. K. (Creator), Oh, S. (Creator), Varghese, S. (Creator), Park, S. Y. (Creator), Olivier, Y. (Contributor), Milián‐Medina, B. (Creator), Resel, R. (Creator), Gierschner, J. (Creator) (1 Nov 2019). CCDC 1905198: Experimental Crystal Structure Determination. University of Namur. 10.5517/ccdc.csd.cc21yj0k